Meetings and Officers

Regular bi-monthly meetings are on the third Wednesday of every other month
(January, March, May, July, September, November)
at 6:00 pm in the Spillette Room. 
All members are welcome to attend!
2021/2022 OFFICERS
President – Janet Ehrich
Vice President –  Natalie Genet
Treasurer - Kelly Fuller
Secretary – Patricia Warner
Directors – Marilyn Dickel, Jennifer La Fleur, Conrad Storad, Kat Potts-Brooks
If you would like to help with book sales, please email us at Many thanks to everyone who is helping on the book sale committee.

Our Book Room Manager is Sara Vargo. This committee works on an ongoing basis to sort, organize, and price items in the saleroom.  Lots of help is needed!