Storytime

Wee Ones Storytime ages birth - 2

Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Wee Ones Storytime
Thursdays 10:30 - 11 am, September 12 – October 31
Ages birth- 2 years old

Join us for songs, rhymes and simple stories.

Discovery Storytime ages 2 - 5

Date: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am

Discovery Storytime
Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:30 am, September 10 - December 10
Ages 2 – 5 years old
Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, followed by a simple craft and playtime with a variety of fun and educational toys.
 
Our programs are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the program that best meets their child’s needs.
 
Check out our other programs for young children:
Wee Ones Storytime: Thursdays 10:30 - 11 am, September 12 – October 31

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Storytime