Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Director: Ann Hutchison, MLS
330-745-1194, ext. 1430
director@barbertonlibrary.org

 
Fiscal Officer: Mike DeSan
330-745-1194, ext. 1426
michael.desan@barbertonlibrary.org


Deputy Fiscal Officer: Melissa Futrell
330-745-1194, ext. 1429
melissa.futrell@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Public Relations Associate: Maggie Rose, MLIS, CPL 
330-745-1194, ext. 1431
maggie.rose@barbertonlibrary.org


Children's Services Manager: Alison Huey, MLIS
330-745-1194, ext. 1422
alison.huey@barbertonlibrary.org



Customer Services (Circulation) Manager: Melissa Walker, MLIS
330-745-1194, ext. 1413
melissa.walker@barbertonlibrary.org
 
 
Facility Services Manager: Will Swigart 
330-745-1194, ext. 1440
will.swigart@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Reference Services Manager: Gretchen Quinn, MLIS
330-745-1194, ext. 1442
gretchen.quinn@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Technical Services Manager: Jennifer O'Neill
330-745-1194, ext.1427
jennifer.oneill@barbertonlibrary.org


Audio-Visual Librarian: Dia Thomas, MLS
330-745-1194, ext. 1443
dia.thomas@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Community Health Librarian: Mary K. Ball, MLS, MA
330-745-1194, ext. 1444
marykay.ball@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Local History Librarian: Sarah Hays, MLIS, MA
330-745-1194, ext. 1439
sarah.hays@barbertonlibrary.org
 

Teen Services Librarian: Sarah Granville, MLIS
330-745-1194, ext. 1445
sarah.granville@barbertonlibrary.org
 
 
Attachment Size
Organizational Chart.pdf 253.38 KB

Source URL: https://barbertonlibrary.org/staffdirectory