Early literacy

Music & Movement

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am

Music & Movement: Mondays 10:30 - 11:00, October 7 - November 11
Ages birth – 5 years old
Children’s Activity Room
Join us for this energizing program, that will get kids up and moving, while helping them develop social, motor and listening skills.

Our programs are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the program that best meets their child’s needs.

Play & Learn

Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am

Play & Learn: Thursdays 11:00 am – noon, September 12 – October 31
Ages birth – 5 years old
Children’s Activity Room
Children and their caregivers are welcome to play with a variety of fun and educational toys.

Our programs are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the program that best meets their child’s needs.

Check out our other programs for young children:
Discovery Storytime: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:30 am, September 10 - December 10
Ages 2 – 5 years old

Wee Ones Storytime ages birth - 2

Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Wee Ones Storytime
Thursdays 10:30 - 11 am, September 12 – October 31
Ages birth- 2 years old

Join us for songs, rhymes and simple stories.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Early literacy