Children's Activity Room

Knit Together (and Crochet Too)

Date: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm


Kids, teens, and adults can now share the experience of crafting together! Stop by to make your own creations as you knit and crochet your way through this fun filled program. Participants are encouraged to bring their own supplies as a limited supply of materials will be provided by the library. This program will be held in the Children's Activity Room. Children ages 5 - 12 must be accompanied by an adult.

Play & Learn

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Play and Learn provides an opportunity for children birth to 5 years old and their parents or caregivers to play with a variety of toys that promote pre-literacy and pre-reading skills, while also giving children the opportunity to interact with others their own age.

Baby-Toddler Storytime

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Ages Birth - 2 years

Join us for stories, songs, and rhymes.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Activity Room