Spillette Room

Preschool Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 14 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am

Storytime is an interactive program for children which features stories, fingerplays and songs for children ages 3 to 5 years old.  No sign up is required for these sessions.

Slimy Science

Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm

Come and get slimy with us at the library when we make different kinds of slime, slime that will bounce and learn about the science of slime! 

Thursday Movie Night

Date: 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

A new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator -- a wildly imaginative 7-year-old named Tim. The most unusual Boss Baby (Alec Baldwin) arrives at Tim's home in a taxi, wearing a suit and carrying a briefcase.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Spillette Room