Other

Tinker Time

Date: 
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm

Come tinker around at the library with fun and unusual things! One Saturday a month, school age children can drop in between 2-4 to experiment and work with a sewing machine, tools, cooking utensils and more!

Scavenger Hunt

Date: 
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 02 2017.
Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)

Children of all ages are invited to stop by the Children’s Department one Saturday a month for a Scavenger Hunt. Find hidden book covers, complete special word games and puzzles, answer trivia questions and watch a movie or play a wii game, all on a special theme! This program will last the entire day, stop in anytime.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Other