Non-library event

Barberton Municipal Court

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 03 2015.
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Free debt help clinic.  Meets the first Thursday of each month.

Contact Name:  Michele Hoffner
Contact Phone:  330-983-2621

Warm Up Barberton

Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Part of the national Warm Up America; knit or crochet blankets for the needy; free lessons!

Contact Name:  Marge Bass
Contact Phone:  330-825-5497

Friends of the Library Meeting - CANCELED

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2015.
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

THE FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY HAVE CANCELED THEIR DECEMBER MEETING. THERE WILL BE NO MEETING IN DECEMBER. PLEASE JOIN US IN JANUARY.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Non-library event