Non-library event

Alzheimer's Association Support Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times except Wed Jul 04 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 11 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Contact Person: Carol Bloom
Contact Phone: 330-535-6330

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Non-library event